TEXWEAVE

Standardisation and Interoperability in the Textile Supply Chain Integrated Networks


promoted by Euratex



News File


Public Event


Login


Contacts


Registration


TexWeave at CEN/ISSS


Promoted by


Workshop Web pages


Contacts
 [PRINT] 

Contacts

Piero De Sabbata piero.desabbata@bologna.enea.it (ENEA, chair)
Silvia Sancho Silvestre ssancho@aitex.es (AITEX, vice- chair)
Jean Marc Dufour jean-marc.dufour@nyc.fr (NYC, vice- chair)

Barbara Gatti

barbara.gatti@cenorm.be (CEN/ISSS, Workshop Manager)
Tel. +32 2 5500834, Fax +32 2 5500966
Deborah Santus Roosen
Deborah.Santus@euratex.org

(EURATEX- European Apparel and Textile Organization)
Tel. 0032.2.285.48.90, Fax:0032.2.230.60.54

Massimo Actis Dato

Carla Sirocchi

dato@uninfo.polito.it

sirocchi@uninfo.polito.it

(UNINFO)
Tel.: +39 (011) 501027 - Fax: +39 (011) 501837


 [PRINT] 

Contenuto realizzato nel corso del workshop CEN/ISSS TexWeave (www.texweave.org)

 

Register
to receive up-to-date information and to have a more complete documentation:

Click here! (free subscription)
Contact us for more information or support This is a server of
Enea UTT

Visitors:  8203
Last Update: 2012/12/19